The Crazy News Guy

A Wee Problem! Dwarf Gets Penis Stuck On Vacuum Cleaner.

In Edinburgh Fringe Festival, Freak Show, News, Odd News, Scotland, UK, video, Weird News, World on August 21, 2007 at 7:57 pm

Don’t try this at home….

8789d8b2-cb41-7b3a-aa7fd385c1c11c1e.jpg A wee little sucker! 

Dopey Scotish dwarf Dan Blackner, otherwise known as Captain Dan the Demon Dwarf, was rushed to hospital after practicing an on stage act at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival.

Festival web site here!

The crazy act involved the tiny fellow towing a vacuum cleaner with his member. An act with obviously hilarious consequences.

When Dan noticed that a part of the suction pipe had torn, he decided to use some glue to fix the problem. Instead of waiting the recommended 20 minutes for the glue to dry, he misread the recommendations and went in for a go after just 20 seconds.

Embarrasing?

Dan’s manager had to drive him to the hospital for emergency penis removal.

“I don’t know what she must have thought. She just sat there trying not to laugh. But I just felt like crying.” Dan said.

“It was the most embarrassing moment of my life. When I was wheeled into a packed A&E with a Hoover attached to my willy I just wished the ground could swallow me up.”

“Luckily the nurses saw me right away so the embarrassment was short lived.”

“It was too painful to free myself and I was terrified that if I pulled too hard I’d rip it off. The very thought left me in a cold sweat.”

His doctor added: “It was one of the most bizarre accidents I’ve ever seen — and I work with a freak show. He phoned me in a panic. When he said what happened, I didn’t believe him. Luckily the nurses soon freed him.”

Freak Out!

Some crazy unrelated videos from the Edinburgh Fringe!

It’s an illusion…..

Crazy Street Acts….

These ladies can Fringe my Festival…

  1. What’s wrong with society today? It’s getting so a midget can’t even hump a vacuum cleaner.

  2. Well, he could hump said vacuum cleaner, but glue is not his friend.

  3. You could subtitle this post “Free Willy.” 🙂

  4. Good lord, what has this world come to. I laughed my head off. Thanks for always sharing such hysterical stories.

  5. How about Wee Willy?
    Thank you for reading, hysterical is what The Crazy News aims for…sometimes.

  6. is he right in the head do feel sorry for him tho gettin wheeled into theater with a hoover attatched to his willy id move abroad me lol

  7. Hrm it does sound like a Ben Stiller movie I saw once….

  8. i have tried it it feels really good and im only 11 but you should trie it boys but dont use glue

Leave a Reply

